Jury consists of renowned opera experts: Atilla Kiss B., operasinger, professor at the Franz Liszt Music Academy of Budapest, Erika Miklósa, operasinger, Lídija Horvat Dunjko, operasinger, professor at the Music Academy of Zagreb, Sándor Gyüdi, conductor, General director of The National Theatre of Szeged, Tamás Bátor, operasinger, Director of Co-Production in Müpa – Palace of Arts Budapest, Vincent Monteil, French conductor, Music director in Opera Studio of Opera National du Rhin, Vera Kovac Vitkay, operasinger, Prof. Dr. Mária Temesi, operasinger, opera ambassador of The Hungarian State Opera, Head of Vocal Department, University of Szeged Faculty of Music. Chair of the jury is Szilveszter Ókovács, operasinger, General director of The Hungarian State Opera Budapest.